Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.5 / 5
Maintenance
4.6
Restaurants
4.7
Price / quality
4.5
Cleanness
4.7
Reception
4.8
SPA
4.6
+ Add review
25/02/2020
5/5
Our stay could not have been more wonderful. The hotel is unique and elegant. All amenities one could want from a 5-star hotel. The staff was.. read more
03/01/2020
4/5
28/12/2019
2/5
The rooms need better housekeeping. The teapot was dirty, the safe didn’t work, the curtains don’t close well and let pass light in the early.. read more
27/12/2019
5/5
The view from my room and from so many places around the Hotel was beautiful. The merger of the old architecture, its preservation, and the tasteful.. read more
26/12/2019
1/5
Not good at all. No clock, no rack to open suitcase, no outlets to charge electronics, no outlet to charge electric tooth brush
30/11/2019
5/5
magnifique nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir nous avons adore dommage que la piscine était fermée et au il n y ait pas un accès.. read more
17/11/2019
5/5
16/11/2019
5/5
We travel a lot. The Scots Hotel is as good as he gets. It looks over the Sea of Galilee. Location, view, rooms, and gardens are the best.
13/11/2019
4/5
We enjoyed our one night stay in the beautiful hotel. The staff at the reception was very welcoming and the room was very nice. We also liked the.. read more
13/11/2019
5/5
Very nice resort and excellent food